An untold story

Went through my newsfeed on Facebook and saw something. That something made me tear up. It broke me.

How can such things happen in the 21st century? How can such things happen and no one tries to stop them? Where the hell is humanity? Where’s the UN? What is the international community doing? Why are they closing their eyes on these poor people?

20140605-103338-38018741.jpg

What if these things happened to you? To your children? To your family? How can you stay quiet?

I stand with Syria for a #FreeSyria

2 thoughts on “An untold story

  1. This is heartbreaking and there is so much tragedy and senseless violence in the world, I just don’t know what to think anymore…I can only pray that someday, our world will be at peace.

Leave a Reply

