Keep calm and stop shooting

Now, as I was going through my Facebook home page, I saw this amazing and very inspiring picture (…again!).

As I like sharing nice things with all of you, dear readers, here I am, posting it.

20140129-221745.jpg

Isn’t in amazing?

Just stop shooting! Whatever part you are… just stop! Leave those people alone. They just wanna have a normal and safe life. Why would innocent people pay for these dirty games? Why would they pay for dirty politics?
(You may be asking why I chose to study political science. Well, it was to understand what is actually going on in the world and FYI: my degree will be political scientist aka not taking any sides, but actually analysing all the information – and not a politician!)

Free Syria!

Leave a Reply

