On your birthday, mama

 

On your birthday, mama I have to thank you for everything you’ve done for me. You were always there, no matter what. You’ve adviced me well. You’ve taken care of me. You’ve supported me no matter what. You’ve forgiven me even when I’ve done some mistakes. You’ve never forgotten about me.. you’ve always loved me.

551899_3854082609431_1621680065_n

On your birthday, mama I have to tell you that you’re the most important person to me. That I love you the most. That I give my life for you and that everything I do, I do it for you.. I do it for you to be proud of me and be happy.

You’re a strong woman and I wanna be like you. I wanna have your attitude. I wanna have your successes. I learned from you that I have to work hard in order to achieve something and I’m willing to do that. I want you to see that I can do that! I want you to see that I will reach my goals, despite the obstacles that I will encounter.

On your birthday, mama I have to say that I really miss you. It’s been the first birthday in 8 years when I’m not with you and it is not a nice feeling. To be honest, I don’t feel like getting out of bed. I wanna see you. I wanna hug you. I wanna give you gifts. I wanna cook for you.. as I always do. But I can’t, I have to wait until my birthday. And this makes me sad. But with God’s will, this won’t happen anymore. With God’s will, I will reach up there, where I want and things will be different.

On your birthday, mama I want to wish you more, more, more years to come. May God keep you strong and healthy for me.. for us. Because I need you to go on. I need to know that you’re there to congratulate me if I do something good. I need to know that you’re there to tell me when I do something wrong.

 

“In every smile, every tear and every cheer you were always there for me through the years supporting me and providing me with all the energy I needed in order to stand in the game called life.”

“No matter how hard I try, no matter what I do, I would never be able to show you how much I appreciate everything you’ve done for me. You are my hero, you are my strength.”

67752_1307251300240_1799282486_614313_3346437_n

“My life has been blessed by having a mother like you. You pray for me, you love me, and you’re there to support all that I do.”

“You’ve seen me happy, you’ve seen me sad, you’ve seen me reasonable, you’ve seen me mad. Mom I may not have always said it, but you are the most beloved. Happy Birthday Mom!”

Happy Birthday mother! I love you!

Leave a Reply

