If you want something, go get it

 

If you want something, go get it

 

Rainy Sunday morning.. with nothing else to do than just stay in bed and watch TV. I decide to look through my old inspirational-motivational pictures saved on my laptop. This one comes up and I remember that I’ve never posted it.

What I felt right after seeing it? A boost of optimism and positive energy. Well, not like the one I always have, but at least it’s better than the past two days.

It may also be because I had a good and deep sleep.. as a good sleep always helps, but who cares. I’m feeling better, in a way.

 

If you want something, go get it! Don’t let anyone tell you that you can’t do it. And if someone does tell you this, then prove them wrong, because if you truly want something, then you can get it. You just have to trust yourself and never stop trying from achieving that thing.

 

Have a peaceful Sunday! God bless!

 

2 thoughts on “If you want something, go get it

  1. Very glad you feel better now
    and yeah it doesn’t really matter to know what made you feel better
    What matter most is that you’re not walking in a circle around “confusion and frustration” anymore. You’re out in the light🙂
    keep optimism going and inshalla you’ll pass what you’ve always been

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

