So it’s my best friend, Mariam’s birthday

 

So it's my best friend, Mariam's birthday

 

 

Today is your birthday and although I may not be next to you phisically, you are in my heart and mind always. To be honest I’m upset ’cause I’m not there.. so we can celebrate you, as we ALWAYS did for the past two years. Ch, I’ve known you for a little bit over three years and we’ve been through so many things together. Good times. Bad times. All times.

 

300556_1800165102777_953537698_n

 

Every time I fell, you pushed me up. You never left me miss a step, shed any tear and feel any fear. I believe I wouldn’t be the same without you.
the world we live in a better and happier place. Thanks for making my world a safer place to live in.
A friend is someone who stands by you side, when you are in trouble and broken inside. A friend is someone who treats you with all the best and shines your day, when you are.
You’re the reason my spirits always take an uplift, you are the best ever given gift!
A good friend like you is something hard to find, especially in nowadays, but when you find that friend it’s like visiting heaven in a daily base.
Not everyone in this world is blessed with an understanding, trustworthy, caring and loving friend. That is exactly why I consider myself so incredibly lucky.
May our friendship last forever through the brightest days and the darkest nights. May my wish come true to go through the game of life with you.
May this Birthday teach you that failure, depression, rejection, sorrow, hurt and pain are words that you should erase from the dictionary of your life. May you always have enough happiness at your life to keep you sweet, enough trials and errors to keep you strong, enough success to keep you trying, enough faith to give you courage and enough determination to make each day a good day to remember.
Hope you never lose the brightest smile of yours, which gives me always the mood to go outdoors.
Wishing you tons of happiness and joy on your special day.
Hope you live forever, because this is what I am planning to do and the sure thing is that I am going to need you.
Wishing you an awesome day, With good luck on your way,
Stay blessed and happy this day, my dear friend on your birthday today!

 

315594_1800170222905_620264619_n

 

“I’m so lucky to have
A special friend like you,
May all your birthday hopes
And wishes come true!

It has been said that real friends
Are very hard to find.
The ones that stay when times are tough
A real friend – the lasting kind.
As I travel through this life,
I know one thing is true.
I will never find a better friend
Than I have found in YOU!
Happy birthday to a special friend!

I hope your birthday
Is a happy one,
And filled with surprises,
Pleasure and fun!”

Happy Birthday, my love!

229950_3248887519932_951631796_n

Leave a Reply

