Avicii vs Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One

 

 

So today is another rainy and chilly autumn day. Such a beautiful beginning of October. Not. Outside it’s raining cats and dogs. It’s so cold. Windy. But thankfully, I have nothing to do until Thursday, as my university schedule shows that I only have classes on Mondays and Thursdays, yuppy!

Despite the bad weather and the fact that most people around me are moody, I feel great. I’m happy that things are starting to work out. I’m starting to settle in my new place, with my new goals..

I’m thankful for all the things God gave, gives and will give me. I don’t care about the bad experiences, to me, they are lessons from which I have learnt a lot. But it’s time for good things to happen.. I am ready for that.

 

However, I’m missing home and people at home and this song made me think of them..

 

“Do you think about me when you’re all alone?
The things we used to do, we used to be
I could be the one to make you feel that way
I could be the one to set you free..”

 

Leave a Reply

