Awesome women have curves and tattoos!

Awesome women have curves and tattoos!

What do you think about that?

Myself, I am one who has both. I have curves and I have about 3-4 tattoos, wishing many others and will soon get them.

I love tattoos. I believe they’re some kind of art, but at the same time it depends on it’s type and the place where someone gets it done.

I am for pretty, elegant tattoos, in hidden places, rather than massive ones on arms for example.
Moreover, I believe a real woman is the one with some meat on. I’m not saying fat, I’m saying meat.
Curves, yet fit.

This is what I think.

What about you? What do you think?

Leave a Reply

