What did you fail at?

20130617-190855.jpg

I failed many times. I failed to not give my all. I still do the same mistake. I do everything for one person (let’s say) and then I get hurt. Kinda getting used to it, but instead of learning to not do the same mistake, I keep doing it. I am failing.

I failed in many areas. I failed many times. But this is life, right? I mean would there be any point to live if everything was perfect? Would we appreciate the good things that happen to us if we didn’t go through bad moments too? Think of it.

Where did you fail? When?

Leave a Reply

