I need my followers’ help!

As I posted before, I have this project for one of the courses, also called ‘Introduction to Political Communication’.

I must create a blog & a Facebook page, in order to promote my faculty.

I need the most likes to get the max grade for this project and I’m competing against every student in the whole Faculty of Political Science, including the English section (of which I’m part of, the French section and the Romanian section.

I really need your help

Please, like the following page and share it on your Facebook!

A short journey inside Fsp-Ub

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

