Welcome to my apartment

Last Friday I moved in my apartment. Well, in the apartment I’ll share with a friend for a period of time.
I was always scared of living in Bucharest because I’ve heard only bad and negative things about the places here, but thankfully, the location of our apartment is perfect. It is located on a very known boulevard which is called Bulevardul Decebal. This is the boulevard where all the cool cafés are at.

Now take a look at my room.

20121003-144332.jpg

And now, check out the view from my balcony. Yes, I’m saying my balcony because the friend I’m sharing the apartment with, has another balcony.

20121003-144518.jpg

20121003-144608.jpg

20121003-144650.jpg

Now I have two questions for y’all.
1. Do you like the apartment?
2. Should I change anything in my room?

4 thoughts on “Welcome to my apartment

Leave a Reply

