A future student

I’m writing to announce that today I was accepted as a future student of the University of Bucharest, Faculty of Political Science.. in English!

After many moments full of disappointments and many tears, I made it. I am where I wanted to be!

I’m happy to have achieved my dream and I hope that everything will be as good as possible.

Thank you God and I wish you all, all the best!

What future plans do you have? What university are you going to? Do you have bad experiences? Good ones?

16 thoughts on “A future student

      1. Fac bine, inca un an la ges.. Felicitari pt apartament , arata super pentru viata de universitate :p mai treci pe aici?

  1. Mate, politica si geo toate as… Scoala e asa cum ai lasato deci iti dai seama :p sper sa te vad cat timp esti pe aici ;D

Leave a Reply

