I have a thing for weddings

I’ve always had a thing for weddings and believe it or not, it makes me happy. It makes me happy to see them happy and it also makes me happy because I’m having fun.

A couple of days back I was talking to a friend on the phone and I was telling him that I’m in the mood for a wedding. I like the music. It’s all traditional. I love the food, haha. Isn’t that normal? Oh and I love dressing up for a wedding. The getting ready part is just amazing.

So guess what. Tomorrow I’m going to a wedding! WOHO! I can’t wait. I’m so excited. I will surely take pictures and keep you updated.

Until then, take care and God bless!

2 thoughts on “I have a thing for weddings

    1. Hey! When I had the break from posting in the blog, I’ve also deactivated my twitter and Facebook account. I’m thinking of getting it back soon though, that’s if it’s not deleted already. Thank you for the appreciation!

Leave a Reply

