I’m in a very Arabic mood

 

I’m craving machboos and I’ve been listening to Arabic music the whole day.

I miss Kuwait.. being with mummy and the rest of the family. I miss the heat. I miss my dogs. I miss everything and everyone. Although I like it here too.. although I am going out and I can do whatever I want, I miss that place. I miss it. I knew everything there. I still feel weird here. I know I’ll make it through, I am strong. I can do anything.. for now, I’ll listen to more songs.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I’m in a very Arabic mood

Leave a Reply

