Beautiful morning

“Welcome every morning with a smile. Look on the new day as another special gift from your Creator, another golden opportunity to complete what you were unable to finish yesterday. Be a self-starter. Let your first hour set the theme of success and positive action that is certain to echo through your entire day. Today will never happen again. Don’t waste it with a false start or no start at all. You were not born to fail.”

– Og Mandin

I must say that I had a good morning.. one of those days when I slept without caring about the alarm, without caring about anything. Although my alarm was set at 7.30 am, I ignored it and I woke up now. Lazy? No. I just needed to sleep. But now that I am awake, I need to inspire you all and also inspire myself. I need to take my time to give the daily dose of motivation.. I need to take my time to motivate myself too. It is not that easy, you know?

That’s why, I found the quote above just perfect.. and I am also listening to a nice song. I miss Kuwait, so I decided to listen to some Arabic music early in the morning. You may be asking yourself if it helped and the answer is positive. It helped a lot! Matter of fact, I feel like dancing right now.

Leave a Reply

