My apology to you all

 

Hello dear readers (laughing at the way I am making it sound like..),

 

I know I’ve been neglecting my blog but I have two excuses, let’s say three. 

  1. My laptop wasn’t working until now, so I couldn’t type anything. I know I could have done it from my phone, but the internet on it, isn’t working anymore.
  2. Been out with family and friends the whole time and today it’s two weeks since I got here, so I am starting to settle down. 
  3. Been emotional so I couldn’t be bothered to post anything. I had to be straightforward, sorry. 
 

I’m not gonna post anything yet, because I need to plan it all out. I will however, post something tonight because there are so many things going on right now and I think you’d like to read about them.

 

I promise that soon things will change.. and I hope you see that I’ve been posting a lot of pictures.

 

 

I hope you’re all fine and you’re not too mad at me for not keeping in touch. I will take my time and read if not all your posts, then most of them.

God bless you! 

5 thoughts on “My apology to you all

  1. What you said made a lot of sense. But, think about this, what if you added a little content? I mean, I dont want to tell you how to run your blog, but what if you added something to maybe get peoples attention? Just like a video or a picture or two to get people excited about what youve got to say. In my opinion, it would make your blog come to life a little bit.

Leave a Reply

