Welcome to Romania

Today morning at 9.15 I arrived in Bucharest after flying the whole night. I’ve went through many tensed moments and I am SO tired. I am extremely tired.

I haven’t slept during my flight and I barely slept today afternoon too. I am hungry, yet I can’t eat. I want to do many things, yet I can’t be bothered to do anything right now.. I just want to sleep. Not eat and not to anything. Just sleep!

Check out what’s here..

20120623-182607.jpg

20120623-183035.jpg

20120623-183906.jpg

20120623-184104.jpg

It’s so green! Like it? I do!

2 thoughts on “Welcome to Romania

Leave a Reply

