And I am leaving tomorrow night

I know I haven’t been posting or keeping in touch with anyone, but this week has been a very hard week for me. I had to see people, sit with family and Mr. Lover.. and cry. Yes, I cried. Every day of this week I cried.. proper crying, with massive tears while hugging the ones I love and I will miss so much.

I want to apologise for not posting much. I really can’t be bothered to do so. I just wanna stay with them before I travel, I don’t want to do anything else.

I promise that as soon as I get back to Romania, I will update my blog. There will be many posts about music, so those who love music will be lucky. There will also be some about overcoming the fact that you’re leaving, that one of your ways finished and that you have to start a new one.

God bless you and may God bless me because I am very scared of making this step.

4 thoughts on “And I am leaving tomorrow night

Leave a Reply

