Such a long day today and it’s mine

 

Hello people! Today is gonna be a long day because I have to help mum with cleaning up the house, I have to study a bit and also go out with Mr. Lover. I hav to start by telling you that I am so lucky. I was woken up by my sister and mother in the best way possible. They both came to me, hugged me and kissed me all over.. again! My sister was also screaming ‘Ada, wake up!’ (Ada being me and that’s my childhood nickname).

Great way to wake up. Had some pizza leftovers, a great coffee and now here I am, typing this while spending some quality time with my bathroom (yes, you’re not the only one who does this).

 

I don’t seem to be in the mood to get up and start the work, but hey, I can easily get myself to be motivated. This is something good about me. And if you’re not the same, here’s something that might help.

 

“Happiness cannot be travelled to, owned, earned, worn or consumed. Happiness is the spiritual experience of living every moment with love and gratitude.”
– Denis Waitley

2 thoughts on “Such a long day today and it’s mine

  1. Glad to see someone in a good mood…πŸ™‚
    Hope you’ll stay that way. Thanks for the boost, and have a nice day for the rest of your life.

    Regards,
    A. H. Amin

Leave a Reply

