Life is short

“Life is short. Don’t waste it with negative people who don’t appreciate you. Keep them in your heart, but keep them out or your life.”
– Robert Tew

It’s morning here. It’s morning and I woke up to mama’s call. No, it wasn’t an ‘I love you’ call, it was more of a ‘you have 10 minutes to get up, then go do this, clean this..’ and so on. I’m cool with it. It doesn’t get me in a bad mood. I don’t mind having less time for myself. I’d rather help her right away because I know she has a lot of things going on. I’d rather help her right away to feel that I helped my own mother.

If anyone asks for your help, do it. Do it right away! Don’t wait for them to say to hundred times. They will eventually lose faith and you and they will get hurt.

 

The same thing with the quote which I’ve written at the beginning. Life is short. No negative people. Why? They will only affect you in a negative way and do you want it for yourself? I doubt you would. No one wants this. Everyone wants to be happy. No drama. No years. Just happiness. Then you know what you have to do, ‘keep them out of your life’.

 

Sorry for not posting too much. I promise that after I’m done cleaning up, I will do so.

 

Good morning and stay positive.

Leave a Reply

