I love gardens!

Although it is about 47 degrees Celsius outside, mama, sister and I decided to spend some time in the garden. Mama’s cutting the grass because she enjoys it, my sister is picking it up and throwing it in the garbage and I am taking pictures and writing this post, haha.

20120608-191423.jpg

I love gardens. I love spending time in them especially when it is next to my loved ones, right now my sister and mother. I really need to spend quality time with them and I think today was a really good say when if I take in consideration all the time we spent together. The very hot air is hitting my face, but that’s alright because we all need this outing in the nature, although you can’t really say that Kuwait’s nature is perfect, but it’s better than nothing.

I also have a great view from my garden. Very relaxing as well.

20120608-191843.jpg

Oh and look what I’ve found!

20120608-192037.jpg

Bell peppers right in my garden! Woop! Woop!

Advice to all of you.. spend time outside in the nature. You don’t only relax yourself but it is good for health too. Have outings in a park or garden every day! You will not regret it and you will be much happier!

4 thoughts on “I love gardens!

Leave a Reply

