A day in today..

Although we always go out on Thursdays (Mr. Lover and I), today we will stay inside, have a good lunch, watch a movie. I’ve never watched ‘A walk to remember’ so this is the movie we will be watching. Everyone talked about it, so I’m expecting something really good. I will definitely post about it and give my opinions.

We’re just gonna stay inside and enjoy our day. Yay! I’m really excited about it because I’m sure that it will me amazing.

Sometimes I really don’t want to go out. I’d rather stay home. Stay in bed. Watch a movie. Stay with the ones I love. I wouldn’t give anything over spending time this way. I would just sit and relax. Especially now when I’m so stressed out and when my back is killing me.

Does it happen to you too? Don’t you sometimes wish you’d just sleep, or do anything that relaxes you other than going out there in the ‘wild’?

4 thoughts on “A day in today..

Leave a Reply

