It’s dusty and I’ve been studying the whole day

 

It’s the 2nd of June and it’s so dusty! Why? Why? Why can’t it just be sunny? It’s summer. I want to continue tanning, otherwise I’ll go back to my stupid light colour!😦

 

How can this be possible?

20120603-174343.jpg

 

20120603-174444.jpg

 

For some reason it doesn’t look as bad as it is, so imagine the pictures x 10. Plus, it’s been like this for days now. Very sad.

But I’m happy because of one reason, well more, but I’ve been so productive again. I studied the whole day and I’m ready for my exam. I do have to revise more though.

 

Here’s what I’ve been studying about and what I’ll be studying for another 9 days.

20120603-180612.jpg

Leave a Reply

