Tiring morning

I want to start by apologising for not posting anything today morning, but I went to school for 2 continuous hours of History A2. Yay! Great one! We got through so much information and I’m rather proud of myself.

Although I didn’t sleep too well last night, I’m happy for being able to concentrate today. The good thing about about me and I’m not just blabbering, it’s that I can easily put boundaries between studying and ‘private’ life, which includes sleeping, sickness, arguments with people and so on.

I’m exhausted. I’m so tired, but I’ll study for a bit, feed my sister (yes, since the maid ran away, I do some of the things she used to do), I’ll eat myself and nap. Ah. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

