Something different than what I’m used to

 

It’s been a while since I slept this well. Although I went to bed late and I kept waking up over and over again, I feel like I’m not tired anymore. I feel good.

 

Right now I’m drinking my coffee. But I’m a bit bothered. I’m a bit bothered that I can’t do my morning ritual, because I need to go and clean up the house. Ah. But I need this. Because it really relaxes me. It’s time to put the music very loud (I’m home alone so I can do it) dance, sing.. and clean, of course.

It’s been a while since I properly cleaned the house but I will do it well. No one knows as well as I do, how to clean the way mum likes it. Matter of fact until my sister was born, I was the one cleaning. Bring it on! I’m rather getting excited about it.

 

Wanna drink coffee too?
Have some!

Have a good morning and thank God for everything you have!Β 

20120526-102528.jpg

Leave a Reply

