I know I’ve been a bit quiet

I know that today (as all Thursdays) I’ve been rather quiet but it’s because this is the day when I’m out of the house the whole time. I’m waking up a bit later, having lunch with family, getting ready and going out until at night. Although today was different because I helped mum to clean up the house because of the unhappy incident with the maid, the day still went well.

Was out in the mall despite the sandstorm..

20120525-003754.jpg

This is right next to my house.

20120525-003849.jpg

Next to my boyfriend’s house.
See the difference? Less dusty.

Anyway. We chilled for a bit, then as I said. Time for the mall. Met up with the family there, then left to have dinner. What did we eat? Well, see for yourself.

20120525-004052.jpg

Méli Mélo! Sushi! I am in love with sushi!

Such a great day.

PS. I’ve also studied for my French exam which is tomorrow. Actually, I just closed the book so I get some sleep. Therefore, I’m off. Good night. Or good day if wherever you are is still daytime.

Leave a Reply

