Not too motivated this morning

 

Yeh.. as the title says, I’m not motivated at all. I just can’t be bothered to go to study, although my French exam is tomorrow in the afternoon. Blame PMS for that. Blame the fact that I woke up early to clean up the house. Blame.. blame.. blame. Blame me for not finding something to motivate me.

 

See? I’m not perfect. I get moody too. Ah. And how moody I am now? I feel like hitting everyone!

 

But what can I do?

I know. Open my French book and start reading. Maybe it will get me motivated. It surely will.

 

If any of you are in the same situation, don’t wait for later. Do it now! Get your work ready and start doing it. By doing it, you will not think of motivation anymore and you will go with the flow, getting things done eventually.

 

Leave a Reply

