Change of plans

Was getting ready to post something, was sitting down on my chair with my coffee and was giving my brain some work.. to think properly. I mean, you know how hard it is to get thinking properly. To take out of your head all the other things and just concentrate on ONE. Hard.

Anyway. While I was getting all ready, mum decided to change my plans. This is how she calls for me ‘Mama, come and babysit.’

Argh. I love babysitting, but why now when I was getting all relaxed? Therefore, here I am.. in the living room and posting from my iPhone. It’s good, yep.

I hate change of plans. I hate it when you decided something, but there’s something or someone that interferes with those plans and.. BOOM! They’re changed. It’s not nice. Not nice at all.

What do you think?

4 thoughts on “Change of plans

Leave a Reply

