I can do it! You can do it! Anyone can!

 

You know what I’ve realised? That people who are negative motivate me. People who tell me that I can’t do something, that I will fail, that I will not succeed.. those people motivate me.

Why do you think this?

Because they make me want to show them that I CAN. I can do anything I want, if I really want it. I can do anything, even the hardest thing. Because I am me. I know who I am. I know what I can. And if I talked (or anything similar) about a thing, it means that I KNOW for sure that I can do it.. no matter what.

 

If I can, so do you.. so does everyone. The only different thing is your attitude towards that specific thing and others.. but mostly, your attitude towards life. Because it it true, the way you treat life, that way life will treat you too!

 

“Far better it is to dare mighty things, to win glorious triumphs even though checkered by failure, than to rank with those poor spirits who neither enjoy nor suffer much because they live in the gray twilight that knows neither victory nor defeat.”

– Theodore Roosevelt

 

2 thoughts on “I can do it! You can do it! Anyone can!

Leave a Reply

