Late mornings

 

I must admit that I woke up about 15 mins ago, because I really needed to have a longer sleep. I’ve been stressed out because of my exams and this really helped me.

 

 

Now this comes as an advice from me to everyone who’s not only having exams, but they are going through harder and stressful times. Always give yourself time to relax. Always have that one day where you sleep longer without waking up like a chicken and study until the night. You need a day when you sleep, get rid of all the thoughts. If you don’t, I can tell you for a fact, you’re getting yourself in the run for a failure. You.. me.. we are no robots. Therefore it is normal to ‘break down’. How to we get back up again? Chillax-ing my readers. Don’t overwhelm yourself with studies and stress. Give yourself some time too! Do what you like.. you will realise the difference. You will not only feel relaxed, but I can assure you that the quality of your work will be higher.

 

 

And now, that you’re reading this, it means you’re awake, or about to finish the relaxing session. If what I said is true, then you surely need something to motivate you to get back to work.

 

This is what got me ‘in the mood’.

 

“If you hear a voice within you say “you cannot paint,” then by all means paint, and that voice will be silenced.” 

– Vincent van Gogh

 

 Now we can all change the ‘paint’ part to whatever suits us! Good luck!🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

