Yes baby, woop woop

 

No. I’m not flirting with anyone and it has nothing to do with babes, feelings and stuff like that.

I’m just in a good mood. I’m just happy!

 

TWO EXAMS ARE OVER!

 

And not only this, I did well too. I’ve realised something, that for some reason what I say tends to happen. Last winter when I had some History exams I was talking to the girl in my class about the things I wasn’t sure about and those two questions came up. Of course I answered them well and I got a B (pentru cei din Romania, inseamna nota 9). I’ve been revising a lot about climate, ELR, DALR and SALR which is air stability/instability, the formation of clouds and rain. I knew everything about it and guess what? It came on my Geography exam! I’ve also talked with two of the girls in my Politics class and I was telling them that if some specific things about pressure groups and referendums come up, I’ll be very happy because I know that well too. What happened again? Yes. They came up.

Am I not lucky? God. I have a good feeling about my exams and I did study a lot for them, so I hope (and I do think so) that I will get good grades.

Next week’s exams Monday, last Politics exam, Tuesday, History exam and Friday, French exam. After that, I only have two in June and I’m done.

 

Thank you God for this. Thank you for everything. 

 

“You can have anything you want, if you want it badly enough. You can be anything you want! You can do anything you set out to accomplish, if you hold to that desire with singleness of purpose.”

– Abraham Lincoln

 

6 thoughts on “Yes baby, woop woop

  1. Lucky you… I still haven’t started yet… and i’ll be done in the end of June
    Enjoy your victory, and your holiday in advance too🙂

      1. well at least you started… so try to keep up the good work… I’ll have my race later in two weeks… i hope i do well, and i hope i do well in my book too, just released it in a big bookstore in Egypt.
        Wish me luck

Leave a Reply

