My exam is getting closer and closer

 

Good morning people! For you it might be a normal day but for me it is not. My first two exams are today and I’m freaking out.. again. However, I’m having a good breakfast and some chocolate (I don’t usually eat it) to get some energy because my exams finish at 6.30 pm (now it’s 8.30 am). What I’m gonna do next is sit with my parents so they give me some power. 

I have no problem, I studied. I’m just scared I forget everything because yesterday I was trying to remember things and I couldn’t, but from what I heard it’s normal and once I see the questions I’ll be okay

.

Mama tried to make me feel better by telling me that I’m Romanian and we can do anything we want. We’re smart. We have history behind. We’re the best!

Daddy tried to make me feel better as well by telling me that everyone is scared, a little bit of fear is good, but don’t let it cross the limits.

His girlfriend tried to make me feel better too by telling me that only the people who have studied are scared, because they know what to be scared about. The one who didn’t, have no reason to be scared.

Boyfriend tried to make me feel better as well by telling me that if I’m scared, it means I care and I studied for so long, I will do great.

Friends tried too..

 

Now, I wanna thank everyone for this. It means a lot to me. And I would also like to share with you a really nice quote I’ve read.

 

“Victory always starts in the head. It’s a state of mind. It then spreads with such radiance and such affirmations that destiny can do nothing but obey.”

– Douchan Gersi

 

Have a good day everyone! :) 

 

2 thoughts on “My exam is getting closer and closer

Leave a Reply

