Drinking my lovely coffee

 

It’s been a while since I went to school, so today I had to wake up at 5.45.. not too early than usual, because usually I wake up around 8 anyway. Moreover, because I don’t go to school every day and I have nothing ‘important’ to do in the morning, then I have more time for myself. 

I can just sit down, in front of the laptop.. read the news + listen the news because I’m listening to the news in Romania, while reading the news in the world (yes, I’m a nerd) while drinking my coffee. And no, I don’t like hot coffee, but room-temperature one. It’s the best! 

I feel good. Today is gonna be a good day! I know this for sure! And come on, I also have a ‘good hair’ day. It’s so smooth and nice, ah, God! I love it! It’s weird because usually every time I go to school I look like a witch, but okay, I’m gonna accept it as it it.

See, what bothers me about the news in Romania that they’re mostly negative. When saying mostly, I mean about 80% of them and that’s a lot, probably too much. The social and emotional environment there is bad already, by telling the people only bad things such as rapes, murders or accidents, will not help them, but make it worse. And really now, those kind of news are not worth it! If they were political or economical ones, maybe it would be worth it.. but random deaths? It’s a human thing. We don’t really care if it doesn’t have to do with us. I mean, we will be sad if we hear it (and that’s exactly my point. We’ll be sad x2) but it doesn’t affect us directly.

 

Anyway, enough with all this blabbering. It’s 6.10 in the morning and I feel good.

 

Life is good! No matter who you are, what you do, where you are.. life is good! Thank God for it. Others may want at least a day on this earth.

 

 

PS. You can do everything you want and I have something to prove it you..

 

“Don’t say you don’t have enough time. You have exactly the same number of hours per day that were given to Helen Keller, Pasteur, Michaelangelo, Mother Teresa, Leonardo da Vinci, Thomas Jefferson, and Albert Einstein.”

– H. Jackson Brown

Leave a Reply

