Something that really annoys me

It really annoys me when I see people complaining about their exams, yet they don’t do anything about it. I think you’ve all realised that I’ve been posting a lot about this mostly because I’m trying my best to concentrate on them, so I try to ‘help’ others as much as I can..

By whining about something and not doing anything about it, you won’t go anywhere. Moreover, by saying that God will help you is also 50% wrong. Yes, God will help you to keep your calm and to some extent to concentrate, but God will never stuff information into your head. God will not come down here specially for you to give you intelligence or just the information needed. You must do that. You must study. You must understand. And He will help you put it all together. God can’t help you to get good grades in your exam if you know nothing. He can’t and He doesn’t want to. He gave you, He gave us a brain to use it..

Then use it!

Complaining will not help and I believe that it’s simply a waste of time. So instead of complaining, invest more time and effort to do something productive.

Hope some of this changed some peoples’ attitudes. Good luck and God bless you.

Leave a Reply

