James Blunt dead?

 

I woke up to some tweets from a friend saying that James Blunt was dead. I found it very hard to believe, but she provided with me with a link to an article.

 

 

“(CNN) — Entertainer James Blunt died after being taken to a hospital on Thursday having suffered cardiac arrest, according to the Los Angeles County Coroner’s office. Paramedics took Blunt from his west Los Angeles home Thursday afternoon to UCLA Medical Center, where a team of physicians attempted to resuscitate him for more than an hour, said brother Jermaine Blunt. He said the famed singer was pronounced dead at 2:26 p.m. PT.”

See more…

 

 

I’ve done some research and they’re the only website that says this. Therefore I honestly don’t believe he did die. I mean, he’s so famous and if he did pass away, it would be all over the news.

 

If anyone does know anything, please do let me know.

Thank you.

 

For now, let’s enjoy one of his amazing songs.

 

 

Leave a Reply

