Soon.. soon..

 

Got my iPhone 4S yesterday. Yes, although I’d love to have a break from technology, I also love it, so of course, I’m happy for having it.

 

I know I haven’t been posting much in English, but I’m writing stuff down on my iPhone so soon, soon I will post them right from it! That’s when I’ll get apps installed, which will probably happen tomorrow because today I didn’t have much time.

 

Thank you then for waiting and thank you for your patience.

 

 

PS. I did not forget about the pics. I’m already creating a folder in my laptop.

 

Have a good night and God bless!

 

10 thoughts on “Soon.. soon..

      1. Thanks… I like the climbing place in front of marina, but not marina it self… I just love the beach there… good memories🙂

  1. How do you like your 4S? I’m thinking about waiting it out and getting the iPhone 5 when it comes out…

    1. 4S is pretty cool. You can get it and whenever that comes out, sell it, add up some money and get that one. I must say I used to say that I’ll never have an iPhone and look at me now. It’s worth the price.

Leave a Reply

