A late morning to me

 

Woke up late today. I could say that I slept about 10 hours but that’s probably because I stuffed myself with medicines before sleeping.

Anyway, I just got up to a new record, ‘167’ views yesterday and I’m really happy! I’m happy that I can help people and that what I write is good enough for them to read and follow my advices.. maybe?

 

So here I am, wishing everyone a good morning. Will be going to school only for two hours, yay!

 

‎”No thoughts lives in your mind rent free. Each thought you have will either be an investment or a cost to you. It will either move you towards happiness or away from it. It will either empower you or disempower you. Thats why it’s imperative to choose your thoughts and beliefs wisely because they affect your choices and feelings. Remember, observe your thoughts and only entertain those that empower you”

 

– Unknown 

 

 

One thought on “A late morning to me

Leave a Reply

