Welcome tanning time!

Today’s temperature: 32°C.

Amazing sun, chilly wind and refreshing water in the swimming pool.

What does this sound to you?

To me it sounds like the perfect time for tanning.. and it was!

Been under the sun and inside the water with Mr. Eisa Santoz from 10 am till 2 pm, when I couldn’t stand it anymore because it was getting really hot.

Although it is not good to tan after 12 pm and you shouldn’t use baby oil, I didn’t listen. I don’t think anyone does, but we should all do so!

Why? I AM SUN BURNT!

Who cares though? I’m tanned and that’s what matters the most. What I’ll be doing now is take hundred cold showers and put lotion every 30 mins and then I’ll be ready for tomorrow’s session!

 

Woop woop! 

Leave a Reply

