What people think about me?! [2]

Many people said I’m very strong and mature for my age and that is true, but what they don’t know is that to become what I am now, took long and it all happened due to some bad and hard moments.

A lot think that by coming from a divorced couple will affect your life, will make you weak and disadvantage you, but I think the opposite, or at least in my case.

I strongly believe that my parents’ divorce made me stronger and made me see life in a different way. I hate it when I see young girls, young boys wishing to die, because of random things. I could say it hurts me, because I probable went through harsher things that they are going through, yet I love my life.

 Life is a gift. Life is a gift from God and what we have to do to thank him, is live it at max and never regret anything we do.

Although nobody is perfect, you can always be close to perfection. However, even this perfection should have limits, otherwise you’ll simply go insane. Us, humans are not able to do only good and in my opinion, even the holiest ones make mistakes at least once in their life. Even people who are meant to be perfect are not, because this whole thing of making mistakes is in us.

 I personally made a lot of mistakes, but unlike others, I don’t regret that, because I learned from them.

As long as you learn from your mistake, it’s okay to make them.

 

Leave a Reply

