What is this?

So I feel so down.. I don’t know why, I really don’t.

Everything is great, but I’m just tired, bored.. even I don’t know what I feel.

I don’t even want to go out. I would stay home the whole time with my head drowned into million of books. Is that normal? I feel like a freak. Before I didn’t want to stay home and I would get depressed if I stayed too much, but now? I WANT HOME.

It can probably be because I’m travelling in about 2 months and I wanna spend time with my family & close ones, but I’m still not sure about that.

I’m honestly so stressed out from my exams and all I think about is that because I wanna get really good grades and amaze everyone.. then I can go ‘in yo` face’ to all the teachers who were so negative. And not only that, I want to prove myself I can do everything.

But still..

.. until that, I am bored from myself. I’m sick and tired of the way I feel. Can’t exams just start now? All I do every day is study.. study.. study.. I don’t even have time for myself, I don’t even want time for myself. I just wanna study and finish this.

Bored.

Bored.

Bored.

But I’m positive, because I know that although it may be harder now, after everything is finished, I will get great grades and I’ll be so proud of myself. Woop!

 

“You must not allow yourself to dwell for a single moment on any kind of negative thought.”

– Emmet Fox

Leave a Reply

