To the world, you may be one person. But to me, you are the world.

Today, 11th March, is your 24th birthday.

You’re getting old, huh? Nah, just joking. You’re just getting wiser.

Never change.. stay the same.. crazy, fun, loving.

Every day spent with you is perfect, like a fairytale and I’m blessed to have you in my life.

00.00 and I’m surely the first one to say wish you a happy birthday because I love you the most. Ok, your mother, father and siblings love you as much as I do, but in a different way.

I love you as my bestfriend, my lover, my man.. I just love you unconditionally, for no reason and that’s a reason enough.

Today is your birthday. Your day to shine.. Today is the day when I bow in front of you and all your wishes are my commands. Today is YOUR day.. only yours, fully yours.. every second, minute, hour..

It’s your birthday, but I’m the lucky woman who got to be with you even more. It’s your birthday, and the older you get, the more wonderful you become.

It’s your birthday, and I’m privileged to share the moments with you. It’s your birthday, and each year I find the depth of my love for you growing.

It’s your birthday, and I look forward with joy to each day we spend together. It’s your birthday, and I wonder how I got along for all the birthdays I didn’t know you.

It’s your birthday, and it’s amazing how easy and enjoyable it is to be with you each day. It’s your birthday, and no matter what fate has in store for us, I know it will be a pleasure to spend life with you.

It’s your birthday, but I got the gift– You in my life for even more days. I love you.. although you may not know how much..And despite all our fights, you mean the world to me..

I know I may do this you don’t like. I know I may be annoying you at times. I know I’m not perfect, but I also know that I love you.. and starting from today, on your birthday I will become the best person.. for you, because you deserve it.

 You were there next to me, always. From my good moments, all the way to my bad moments and I’m deeply thankful for this. You mean the world to me. You helped me go through many things. You taught me many lessons.. important ones. You taught me how to trust myself.. how to respect people and especially how to respect myself. You taught me how to have fun.. but not that kind of stupid fun. You taught me that if having the one you love next to you, nothing and no one else matters.

I know I may have said some things before.. I know you may not believe in them anymore, but I hope and I know you will believe again. Soon.. soon, you will believe in me again.

I love you and I’m wishing you a happy, HAPPY birthday next to me and your loved ones.

I hope from the bottom of my heart that this will not be the last birthday next to me and this is just the beginning.

Happy Birthday my love.

Because you’re the gift in my life, I give you my gift of love. I love you.

Leave a Reply

